2021 Board of Directors

BOMA California is a federation of all eight metropolitan BOMA Local Associations in California and serves as the collective membership’s legislative and regulatory advocate.

Each Local Association nominates up to five of its members to serve on the BOMA Califonia Board of Directors. Additionally, every local association is represented in the leadership of the Association via an elected officer’s position or seat on the Executive Committee. Therefore, every BOMA member in California has a voice in the setting of policies of BOMA California.

Below is a listing of the BOMA California Board listed by the local association from which they hail:

(Click here for a list of staff contacts)

Greater Los Angeles

Dave Foley  (President)
Brookfield Properties, Los Angeles

Lea Sandoval
Kilroy Realty Group

Becky Rios
Lincoln Properties Company, Pasadena

Brian Wilson

Althea De Pietro
De Pietro Holdings

Aaron Taxy
BOMA Greater Los Angeles, Dir of Gov Affairs, Los Angeles

Michele Ware
BOMA Greater Los Angeles, BAE, Los Angeles


Inland Empire

Desiree Lavin Glover (Executive Committee)
Tiarna Real Estate Services, Grand Terrace

Marge Almond
CBRE, San Bernardino

Dalida Silverman
MCA Realty, Inc., Riverside

Kristine Linnens
BOMA Inland Empire, BAE, Grand Terrace


Oakland/East Bay

Kelly Lynch
Overton Moore PM

Jim Poyer
Legacy Mechanical & Energy Services, Inc.

Jenna Hattersley
Harvest Properties

Julie Taylor
BOMA Oakland East Bay


Orange County

Mike Kent
Goodman, Irvine

Ceri Osbourne
Irvine Company, Irvine

Ellen Ticknor
Richard Seide, Newport Beach

Ruben Rivas
Irvine Company, Newport Beach

Arianna Barrios
Communications LAB, Orange



David Mastro (Immediate Past President)
McClellan Park, Senior Vice President, Sacramento

Lesa Stewart
Cushman & Wakefield, Sacramento

Bernardo Hubbard
Jackson Properties

Julia Marin
BOMA Sacramento, BAE, Sacramento


San Diego

Tom Magnussen (Vice President)
Paragon Services, San Diego

Thor Emblem
GSH Group

Sonia Miro
Kearny Real Estate

Melanie Bamba-Milinkevich
RSI Roofing and Solar

Amber Molina
Commonwealth Partners, San Diego

Craig Benedetto
BOMA San Diego, Legislative Director, San Diego

Audrey Doherty
BOMA San Diego, BAE, San Diego

San Francisco

Jim Collins (Secretary)
Shorenstein Realty Services, San Francisco

Marty Smith
Alhouse Deaton, San Francisco

Don Davis
BOMA International, Washington D.C

Jose Guevara
American Assets Trust, Senior Property Manager, San Francisco

Helen Han
Boston Properties, Marketing Director, San Francisco

Glenn Good
Tishman Speyer, General Manager, San Francisco

Silicon Valley

Sarahann Shapiro (Treasurer)
Pahl & McCay, San Jose

Rebecca Barnes
Kidder MAthews, San Jose

Ed Pozzi
The EPR Group

Kelly Tucker
R&C Brown Group, Newark

Trendalyn Hallesy

Matthew Peralta
BOMA Silicon Valley BAE


© 2007-2012 Building Owners and Managers Association of California (BOMA Cal)